Another test

This time I want to test whether I can have polls where the results are not visible until the poll closes. So if you have a few seconds to vote, that would be very helpful. If the facility works, then my next post will include some secret ballots.

7 Responses to “Another test”

  1. BB Says:

    The website won’t let me vote unless I let it run a script on my browser (which I usually don’t).

  2. doddlerq Says:

    My vote is Possible Probable in the Relative When, and please explain how Andrew Wiles explained Fermat’s Last Theorem.

  3. Richard Baron Says:

    I left a vote for the middle option at 1413 BST. No other votes to date became visible, and I did not have the difficulty described by BB. I use Firefox 19.0.2 with popups blocked but Javascript enabled, on Linux Mint 13.

  4. gauthma Says:

    That third choice seems particularly interesting :)

  5. test Says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like
    you helped me.

  6. Belkis Conaway Says:

    I got some error and my vote didnt count, hmm.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,562 other followers

